Monday, September 7, 2015

Moved in the UK by Nikolas Sideris

Moved in the UK.

We moved in the UK. Many factors played an important part in this move, but it was decided that for Editions Musica Ferrum to flourish we moved in the UK! So we're now registered in the UK, live in London and dispatch all our scores from here. 

See you soon!

Reset All

Search Search
Showing 1 to 4 of 4

Crossing the Straits

Composer: Sahar, Christopher G.

Arrangement: Quartet

Instruments: Clarinet, Soprano, Tenor, Piano


Composer: Drelas, Nikos

Arrangement: Quartet

Instruments: Clarinet, Bassoon, Soprano, Volin


Composer: Rekleitis, Kostas

Arrangement: Duet

Instruments: Soprano, Violoncello


Composer: Drelas, Nikos

Instruments: Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bass

Showing 1 to 4 of 4