Back to Catalog


Composer: Sahar, Christopher G.

Arrangement: Trio

Instruments: Percussion, Piano

Number of Pages: 16 / 4

Score Dimensions: 9,25 x 12,2" / 23,5 x 31 cm

ISMN: 979-0-801164-14-8

Based on In Dulci Jubilo (In Quiet Joy) this works features the disintegration of the particular chorale tune (from Marcel Dupre and J.S. Bach), into a chaotic canon before it  is heard again with small changes in the harmony at each iteration. This edition comes with the percussion part as an insert.