Back to Catalog

Memories... they always find their way

Composer: Drelas, Nikos

Arrangement: Quintet

Instruments: Flute, Clarinet, Piano, Volin, Violoncello

Number of Pages: 28

Score Dimensions: 9,25 x 12,2" / 23,5 x 31 cm

Audio Preview:


Audio Info: Greek Ensemble of Contemporary Music Conductor: Valery Oreshkin

ISMN: 979-0-801164-13-1

A chamber orchesta work scored for Flute, Clarinet in Bb, Piano, Violin and Violoncello.