Back to Catalog

Capturing the Spirit of Christmas

Composer: Arens, Barbara, Mathews, Alison

Arrangement: Solo

Instruments: Piano

Number of Pages: 32

Score Dimensions: 23,5x31 cm

ISMN: 979-0-708147-38-1

 Capturing the Spirit of Christmas is the new collection for solo piano, by Barbara Arens and Alison Mathews.

12 traditional Carols, from around the world, arranged in a lyrical and contemporary style, for the intermediate pianist.

Save 20% if you order both Capturing the Spirit of Christmas and Capturing the Joy of Winter through THIS LINK!

Please enjoy a youtube playlist with all the recordings of the score, created by the composers themselves by clicking HERE!

Video Preview: