Back to Catalog

24 Days of Music - Single License -

Composer: Sideris, Nikolas

Arrangement: Solo, Duet, Chamber Orchestra, Symphonic Orchestra

Instruments: Piano, String Orchestra, Chamber Orchestra, Symphonic Orchestra

Number of Pages: 48

Score Dimensions: A4

- 24 Days of Music -


The new collection by composer Nikolas Sideris. A collection of 30 works for piano, piano duet, piano and orchestra to be sent to your personal email, as a digital file. 48 pages of music, 34 minutes of music.

  • Works for solo piano
  • "Easy Peasy Duets"
  • "Easy Peasy Solos"
  • Works for piano and backing play-along tracks

Difficulty levels: From Grade 1 to Grade 6 (ABRSM)

All neatly packed into a single PDF file.

Also available as a studio license (£34.99)!

- Digital only -

- No postage fees -


Video Preview: