< Showing 6 to 10 of 12 >

Thursday, December 5, 2013

Thank you for your interest in our Black Friday offers! by Nikolas Sideris

We have been overwhelmed with love over the past week.

Thank you for your interest in our music! The discounts are now over for now, and the code is invalid!

Sunday, March 31, 2013

Happy April's fool! by Nikolas Sideris

You are aware that Greece is ahead in time, from the US, right?

Well! Happy April's fool everybody!

Monday, October 15, 2012

New works available... by Nikolas Sideris

New works available...

Four new composers join the ranks of Editions Musica Ferrum! Andrew Sigler, Paul Poston, Matt Weiss and Scott Miller, all based in the US, are the new composers represented by us! Visit our catalog to view their scores!

Monday, June 18, 2012

New works to be published by Nikolas Sideris

New works to be published in early Autumn...

More composers are joining the ranks of Editions Musica Ferrum and more works will be available later on this year. Little by little we will be introducing the new composers that joined Editions Musica Ferrum, and we can already announce that there will be two new works for solo piano, one work for piano duets, three works for violin duets, and more...

More to come in due time.

Friday, January 27, 2012

All scores in place by Nikolas Sideris

All the scores are printed and shipped from the printers...

We are solving the final bugs in the webshop and updating the final details in the graphic site of the website and very soon we will be able to offer our scores to the public for sale! Thank you for your patience,